BA Webinar Marathon: Conference Preview

The BA Webinar Marathon is now over. A big thank you to everyone who participated.
Stay tuned for when the webinar recordings are made available.

Thank you to our sponsors


Sanjay Soni Microsoft Power BI Overview: Real World End-to-End Business Analytics Demos

Sanjay Soni | Sr.Technical Product Manager, Microsoft

16:00 GMT, 08:00 PST

Avi Singh Dueling Dashboards With Power BI and Power Pivot

Avi Singh | Principal Consultant,

17:00 GMT, 09:00 PST

Daniel Flystra Advanced Analytics for Excel Users: Learn How to Do It Yourself

Daniel Fylstra | CEO, Frontline Systems

18:00 GMT, 10:00 PST

Mico Yuk Visual Storytelling: How to Tell a “Compelling” Data Story That Matters to Your Users

Mico Yuk | CEO, BI Brainz

19:00 GMT, 11:00 PST

Sandy Rivas From Zero to Hero: Creating Reports and Dashboards with Power BI

Sandy Rivas | Program Manager, Microsoft

20:00 GMT, 12:00 PST